FAQ 1

13th Aug 2017, 9:09 AM in Lizzie screws everything up
FAQ 1
<<First Latest>>

Author Notes:

Brax 13th Aug 2017, 9:09 AM
Okay this is the first FAQ page and the last page you can post questions on. By the time the next page is out, I won't be accepting any more.

Comments:

Rastaba 13th Aug 2017, 10:18 AM
Rastaba
Lizzie and Abby in the same room! Yay! Now we just need them to team up to drive Ellie insane!
nathan400 13th Aug 2017, 11:33 PM
nathan400
I am afraid that is impossible. Their are none who could accomplish such a feat.





Ellie is already insane. You cannot break what is already broken, you can only make the break worse.
EmberCelica 13th Aug 2017, 11:48 AM
What is everyone's favorite campaign they were in?
TheStevest 13th Aug 2017, 1:10 PM
TheStevest
Why is the Shinigami banned?
It's not like one of those monsters that Pete brings for really important rolls.

What do you think the devil would prepare for you in hell in case that you would be send there?
Fanta 13th Aug 2017, 10:07 PM
If the players had to fight IRL, who would come out on top?
Wintersjackson 15th Aug 2017, 8:36 AM
Oh god, named dice. Those always end so well...